今天致电: (606) 639-2029

产品深受矿工矿工开发

自1981年以来,Johnson Industries一直为采矿业制造可靠,可靠和创新的设备。加之85年的实际采矿经验使我们能够了解煤矿经营者的需求。 这些知识已成为开发全系列地下人员运输车,获得专利的煤螺旋采样器系统以及其他能够满足采矿,公用事业,市政,通讯,机场,工厂,工业等行业需求的产品的组成部分。 ,建筑,娱乐等。

了解更多关于我们

煤炭采样系统

与任何商品一样,煤炭消费者和供应商都希望确保他们正在接收和提供正确质量的产品。 Johnson Industries的Uni-Sampler旨在从运煤车,有轨电车以及内河或远洋驳船中检索煤样品进行测试。 根据客户需求,可以将煤炭采样器制造为固定式码头安装式,移动式,导轨式或船/驳船式。

了解更多

矿用车

约翰逊工业公司是您值得信赖的制造商和采矿车的供应商。 龙生兄弟正在建造采矿设备煤矿工人之前,我们挖煤与其他矿工。 有什么更好的凭据将采矿设备制造商需要什么?

BURDEN运输车辆

约翰逊工业公司是您值得信赖的重型运输工具制造商和提供商。 无论您是携带杂物,物资还是人员,Johnson Industries的质量负担运输工具都可以完成工作。 我们第一手了解载重车和多功能车的内部工作原理,因为我们拥有某些制造商可能缺乏的“动手”经验。 这充分说明了Johnson Industries生产的载重车和多功能车的质量,并说明了我们多年来赢得的不屈不挠的声誉。

地面支援负载车辆 多功能车

便携式电池

能够提供超过

直流电源的瓦

Johnson Industries的便携式电源系统是专门为电力公司设计的,可以在维护或更换主站电池时安全地提供临时的直流电源。 通过铅酸电池供电,可以将电池组设计为任意安培小时或电压,以满足特定需求。 

了解更多

业界领先的车辆和设备

在全球范围内制造可靠,可靠和创新的车辆和设备。 请参阅下文我们与竞争模型的比较。 

噪声

竞争车型100%
约翰逊产业41%

发动机效率

竞争车型51%
约翰逊产业94%

定制

竞争车型44%
约翰逊产业100%

运营商满意度

竞争车型72%
约翰逊产业100%

耐久力

竞争车型61%
约翰逊产业99%

性能

竞争车型76%
约翰逊产业100%

我们如何能够帮助您的业务BE交通更有效?

我们希望能帮助你与你的个性地下或多用途车。 今天就联系我们,所以我们可以看看我们如何能够满足您的需求打造完美的车辆。

联系我们

Johnson Industries提供了一系列定制设计和制造的车辆和设备,以满足许多不同行业的需求。 从工业用车到采样系统,约翰逊工业公司都是工业设备和车辆的权威。 约翰逊工业公司开始为煤炭开采业提供服务,现在为公用事业,市政,通讯,机场,工厂,工业,建筑和娱乐业提供服务。

US

  • 办公室:

    101松叉,派克维尔,肯塔基州41501

  • 电话号码:

    (606) 639-2029

  • 电邮:

    sales@johnsonindustriesinc.com

工作 HOURS

星期一 9:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期二 9:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期三 9:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期四 9:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期五 9:00 上午 - 5:00 下午
星期六 9:00 上午 - 2:00 下午
星期日 关馆

Products Developed by Miners for Miners

Johnson Industries has been manufacturing dependable, reliable, and innovative equipment for the mining industry since 1981. A combined 85 years of actual mining experience allows us to understand the needs of the coal mine operator. This knowledge has been an integral part of the development of a full line of underground personnel carriers, a patented coal auger sampler system and other products capable of meeting your needs in the industries of mining, utility, municipality, communication, airport, factory, industrial, construction, recreation, and more.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

COAL SAMPLER SYSTEMS

As with any commodity, the coal consumer and supplier want to be assured they are receiving and supplying the correct quality of product.  Johnson Industries' Uni-Sampler was developed to retrieve coal samples for testing from coal trucks, rail cars, and river or ocean barges.  Depending on the customer need, the Coal Sampler can be manufactured as a stationary pier-mounted unit, a mobile unit, a rail-mounted unit, or a boat/barge mounted unit.

LEARN MORE

MINING VEHICLES

Johnson Industries is your trusted manufacturer and provider of mining vehicles. Long before the Johnson Brothers were building mining equipment for coal miners, we were digging coal with fellow coal miners. What better credentials would a manufacturer of mining equipment need?

BURDEN CARRIER VEHICLES

Johnson Industries is your trusted manufacturer and provider of burden carrier vehicles. Whether you are carrying debris, supplies, or people, quality burden carrier vehicles from Johnson Industries will get the job done. We understand the inner workings of burden carrier vehicles and utility vehicles first hand because we have "hands on" experience that some manufacturers may lack. That speaks well for the quality of burden carrier and utility vehicles Johnson Industries manufactures, and explains the unsullied reputation we have earned over the years.

Ground Support Burden Carrier Vehicles Utility Vehicles

PORTABLE POWER SYSTEM

Capable of Supplying Over

Watts of DC Power

Johnson Industries’ Portable Power Systmes are specifically designed for electric utilities to safely provide a temporary DC source while the main station battery is being maintained or replaced. Powered with lead acid batteries, the battery banks can be designed to any amp hour or voltage to meet specific needs. 

LEARN MORE

INDUSTRY LEADING VEHICLES AND EQUIPMENT

Manufacturing dependable, reliable, and innovative vehicles and equipment across the world. See below how we compare to competitive models. 

Noise

Competitive Models100%
Johnson Industries41%

Engine Efficiency

Competitive Models51%
Johnson Industries94%

Customization

Competitive Models44%
Johnson Industries100%

Operator Satisfaction

Competitive Models72%
Johnson Industries100%

Durability

Competitive Models61%
Johnson Industries99%

Performance

Competitive Models76%
Johnson Industries100%

HOW CAN WE HELP YOUR BUSINESS BE MORE EFFICIENT WITH TRANSPORTATION?

We want to help you with your customized underground or utility vehicle. Contact us today so we can see how we can create the perfect vehicle for your needs.

CONTACT US

Johnson Industries provides a range of custom designed and built vehicles and equipment to meet the needs of many different industries. From industrial duty cars, to sampling systems, Johnson Industries is the authority on industrial equipment and vehicles. Johnson Industries started out serving the coal mining industry and now serves the utility, municipality, communication, airport, factory, industrial, construction, & recreation industries.

CONTACT US

  • Office:

    101 Pine Fork, Pikeville, KY 41501

  • Phone Number:

    (606) 639-2029

  • Email:

    sales@johnsonindustriesinc.com

WORKING HOURS

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday Closed